Weather Alert

Lollapalooza Announces Full Lineup for 2019

Lollapalooza announced its full lineup yesterday.

The headliners include Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, the Strokes, and Tame Impala.

Other acts include Twenty One Pilots, J Balvin, Flume, the Chainsmokers, Lil Wayne, Janelle Monáe, Kacey Musgraves, Meek Mill, Hozier, 21 Savage, and Death Cab for Cutie.

This year’s festival runs from August 1st through the 4th at Grant Park in Chicago.

Here’s the rest of the lineup.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On